The Jeff Dunham Show

The BEST episodes of The Jeff Dunham Show

Every episode ever - ranked by fan votes!

This show features Jeff Dunham and his infamous characters, Walter, Achmed the Dead Terrorist, Peanut, Bubba J and Jose Jalapeno on a Stick in front of a live-studio audience as well as interacting with people on the street in Los Angeles.

Last Updated: 5/10/2022Network:
Walter's Relationship Tips
67 votes

#1 - Walter's Relationship Tips

Season 1 - Episode 6 - Aired 12/3/2009

Peanut dreams of hiring a dance troupe for Jeff's show; Walter gives relationship tips to a trio of young couples; Achmed plans to join the Marines; Bubba J tries out different cell-phone ringtones at a music studio.

Watch Now:iTunes
Peanut's Energy Drink
113 votes

#2 - Peanut's Energy Drink

Season 1 - Episode 3 - Aired 11/5/2009

Achmed hopes to become a U.S. citizen; Walter gets a lesson in video games from a pair of experts; Sweet Daddy Dee introduces Jeff to a new audience at a barbershop; Peanut pitches a new energy drink.

Watch Now:AmazoniTunes
Bubba J Sees a Hypnotist
101 votes

#3 - Bubba J Sees a Hypnotist

Season 1 - Episode 4 - Aired 11/12/2009

Bubba J sees a hypnotist; Peanut tries his luck as a rapper; Achmed screens an adult movie for the first time.

Watch Now:iTunes
Achmed's Funeral
183 votes

#4 - Achmed's Funeral

Season 1 - Episode 2 - Aired 10/29/2009

Achmed the Dead Terrorist holds a long overdue funeral for himself. Walter interviews Joel and Benji Madden. Walter gets a physical from a female doctor.

Watch Now:AmazoniTunes
Walter's Anniversary
125 votes

#5 - Walter's Anniversary

Season 1 - Episode 5 - Aired 11/19/2009

Walter buys his wife a trip for their anniversary; Sweet Daddy Dee joins a Civil War reenactment; Achmed goes to a music studio to record cell-phone ring tones; Bubba J gives a couple a lesson in safe drinking.

Watch Now:iTunes
Season Finale
66 votes

#6 - Season Finale

Season 1 - Episode 7 - Aired 12/10/2009

The Season (and probably series) finale.

Watch Now:AmazoniTunes
364 votes

#7 - Pilot

Season 1 - Episode 1 - Aired 10/22/2009

To deal with their relationship issues, Jeff and Walter visit a therapist. Achmed airs footage from his new stand-up comedy DVD. Peanut is set for a hot date with Brooke Hogan.

Watch Now:AmazoniTunes