The BEST episodes of Martin Morning

Every episode of Martin Morning ever, ranked from best to worst by thousands of votes from fans of the show. The best episodes of Martin Morning!

Martin, an ordinary nine-year-old boy, has one strange characteristic: when he wakes up every morning he awakes to find himself transformed into fantastic and legendary beings – a Merlin-like wizard, a pharaoh, a caveman, a vampire, a superhero and many more transformations. Despite the transformations, he goes to school with his friends, and adventures then ensue.

Last Updated: 1/14/2023Network:France 5
Mighty Dragon Martin
30 votes

#1 - Mighty Dragon Martin

Season 1 - Episode 1 - Aired 8/20/2003

Martin is thrilled to wake up and find he's a normal boy for once - but as he gets out of bed, he realises he has a huge dragon tail, little green ears and wings. He can also fly and breathe fire.

Abracadabrax's Lost Illusions
0 votes

#2 - Abracadabrax's Lost Illusions

Season 3 - Episode 1 - Aired 4/6/2009

Martin Leads The Investigation
0 votes

#3 - Martin Leads The Investigation

Season 2 - Episode 1 - Aired 9/3/2007

Watch Now:Amazon

Want to see the rest of the rankings?

Episode Ninja is a small business run by one person.
Pro memberships help fund servers and new feature development!