The BEST Seasons of O11CE

Every season ever - ranked by fan votes!

Last Updated: Jul 21, 2021

Gabo is a young soccer lover who leaves the small town of Álamo Seco, where he was born and raised, to study at the Academic Sports Institute, with a bag to be a Golden Hawk, that is, a member of the famous amateur team of the school. Gabo has never been so close to realizing his dream, but between secrets unearthed from family and disagreements between colleagues, the young man realizes that he must overcome many challenges to become a great football player.

Season 1

#1 - Season 1

First Aired: Mar 13, 2017

star 9.13
24 votes
Season 2

#2 - Season 2

First Aired: Apr 30, 2018

star 8.94
35 votes
Season 3

#3 - Season 3

First Aired: Jul 15, 2019

star 7.40
5 votes