The BEST episodes of Epithet Erased

Every episode of Epithet Erased ever, ranked from best to worst by thousands of votes from fans of the show. The best episodes of Epithet Erased!

An ensemble comedy show about people with superpowers based around a random word attached to their soul called an Epithet. The show follows our protagonist, Molly, who gets stuck in a museum the same time a bunch of thieves break in to steal an artifact.

Last Updated: 3/12/2024Network: VRVStatus: Ended
6 votes

#1 - All's Well That Ends Well

Season 1 - Episode 6 - Aired 12/13/2019

Percy and Ramsey tussle with an entire town full of Banzai Blasters! Giovanni makes his play! A whistling shadow lurks in the woods! ...But who has the amulet?

6 votes

#2 - Winner Takes All

Season 1 - Episode 7 - Aired 12/20/2019

Zora appears at the train station and challenges Ramsey and Percy to one final duel: Winner gets the Arsene Amulet and control of Ramsey’s fate! The catch? No epithets allowed!

7 votes

#3 - Reflection

Season 1 - Episode 4 - Aired 11/29/2019

The amulet has been found! All parties converge on the museum storeroom for the final confrontation as the police raid the museum!

9 votes

#4 - Bear Trap

Season 1 - Episode 2 - Aired 11/15/2019

Faced with an even bigger threat than the Banzai Blasters, Molly must team up with their leader, Giovanni, if she wants to stand a fighting chance of escaping the museum. But there may be even more nightmarish foes lurking in the darkened halls…

8 votes

#5 - The Doctor is In

Season 1 - Episode 3 - Aired 11/22/2019

Molly and Giovanni square off against the gargantuan Dr. Beefton while Mera and Indus desperately search for the amulet.

6 votes

#6 - Redwood Run

Season 1 - Episode 5 - Aired 12/6/2019

A week after the museum incident, Detective Percy King has been placed in charge of hunting down the Arsene Amulet and the thieves who stole it. Giovanni makes arrangements to meet with an underworld appraiser in the backwoods town of Redwood Run.

10 votes

#7 - Quiet in the Museum

Season 1 - Episode 1 - Aired 11/8/2019

12-year-old Molly Blyndeff finds herself trapped overnight in the Sweet Jazz City Museum. Now she’s trying to break out on the same night that a group of thieves have decided to break in.