Wonder Egg Priority

The BEST episodes of Wonder Egg Priority

Every episode of Wonder Egg Priority ever, ranked from best to worst by thousands of votes from fans of the show. The best episodes of Wonder Egg Priority!

After the suicide of her best friend, Ai withdraws from the world. One night, she happens to meet a mysterious figure, and is urged into buying an egg—a Wonder Egg. Now whenever Ai falls asleep, a girl emerges from the egg, and the worlds of dreams and reality begin to collide—and with this, a chance of saving her friend.

Last Updated: 8/8/2022Network: Nippon TV
An Adult Child
65 votes

#1 - An Adult Child

Season 1 - Episode 11 - Aired 3/24/2021

The girls realize that there's more waiting for them at the end of missions than they bargained for. As doubts pile up and tensions rise, Ura-Acca decides to tell Ai his story.

Watch Now:Amazon
Colorful Girls
72 votes

#2 - Colorful Girls

Season 1 - Episode 4 - Aired 2/3/2021

With Rika out of action, Ai is on the run and struggling to protect two girls from the most devious killer she's faced yet. Meanwhile, a fourth child is also fighting to protect the girls in the Eggs.

Watch Now:Amazon
A Bare Knife
78 votes

#3 - A Bare Knife

Season 1 - Episode 3 - Aired 1/27/2021

While buying Eggs for herself and Neiru, Ai meets Rika, a former idol who is there for the same reason. Rika quickly pushes her way into Ai's life, but what lies beneath her cheerful and callous exterior?

Watch Now:Amazon
After School at 14
70 votes

#4 - After School at 14

Season 1 - Episode 7 - Aired 2/24/2021

It's Rika's birthday, and the girls get together to celebrate. Rika, however, is focused on her troubled relationship with her mother, and those worries carry over into her next battle. Will she be able to overcome her inner demons in time?

Watch Now:Amazon
A Story No One Knows
67 votes

#5 - A Story No One Knows

Season 1 - Episode 9 - Aired 3/10/2021

The girls are surprised when Neiru invites them all to her house, and even more surprised to find out that she lives at her company. Is Neiru ready to be open about her situation, and how will the others take it if she is?

Watch Now:AmazoniTunes
The Domain of Children
115 votes

#6 - The Domain of Children

Season 1 - Episode 1 - Aired 1/13/2021

A pair of mysterious voices lead 14-year-old Ai Ohto to a strange egg, promising her a chance at what she wants most. What's inside the egg? And what does Ai really want?

Directors: Shin Wakabayashi
Watch Now:Amazon
63 votes

#7 - Confession

Season 1 - Episode 10 - Aired 3/17/2021

Ai, Rika, and Neiru confront Acca and Ura-Acca, but are distracted by shocking news from Momoe. Later, Momoe confronts her toughest battle yet while Ai makes a difficult decision.

Watch Now:Amazon
The Terms of Friendship
84 votes

#8 - The Terms of Friendship

Season 1 - Episode 2 - Aired 1/20/2021

Ai meets Neiru, another girl who is buying Eggs. She's given the cold shoulder at first, but could that change after the next time they crack their Eggs? Assuming they make it back alive, that is.

Watch Now:Amazon
The Girl Flutist
73 votes

#9 - The Girl Flutist

Season 1 - Episode 5 - Aired 2/10/2021

Ai, Neiru, Rika, and Momoe are quickly becoming close friends as they continue to protect Eggs. But as they grow closer, questions pile up and tensions rise.

Punch Drunk Day
73 votes

#10 - Punch Drunk Day

Season 1 - Episode 6 - Aired 2/17/2021

The girls are attacked by a dangerous new type of enemy while trying to protect their Wonder Eggs. Acca and Ura-Acca may have a solution, but Ai is more concerned with the budding relationship between her mother and Mr. Sasaki.

Watch Now:Amazon
An Unvanquished Warrior
61 votes

#11 - An Unvanquished Warrior

Season 1 - Episode 12 - Aired 3/31/2021

Friendships are tested as Ai and Neiru realize how much "victory" has cost Rika and Momoe. Ai decides to fight again in spite of what she's learned, but the girl who emerges from her Egg this time may be more than she bargained for.

Watch Now:Amazon
The Happy Friendship Plan
56 votes

#12 - The Happy Friendship Plan

Season 1 - Episode 8 - Aired 3/3/2021

Acca and Ura-Acca would like to sell you a Wonder Egg. While you make up your mind, they'll explain the Eggs and introduce four of their regular customers: Ai, Neiru, Rika, and Momoe. (Recap the events of episode 1 to 7)

Watch Now:Amazon

Want to see the rest of the rankings?

Episode Ninja is a small business run by one person.
Pro memberships help fund servers and new feature development!