The BEST seasons of Nowhere Boys

Every season of Nowhere Boys ever, ranked from best to worst by thousands of votes from fans of the show. The best seasons of Nowhere Boys!

This fantasy action-adventure series follows four teenage boys who get lost in the forest and discover, when they return home, that they are in an alternate world identical to theirs except for one startling difference - they were never born.

Last Updated: 1/20/2023Network:ABC3
Season 1
32 votes

#1 - Season 1

First Aired 11/6/2013

Four year ten students-Jake, Felix, Andy and Sam-are grouped together during a school orienteering excursion at the Bremin Ranges National Park and get lost. After getting caught in an unexpected storm, the boys spend the night in the forest. When they return home the next morning, the boys get chased by a furious tornado and discover that some strange things have happened; Felix's disabled brother Oscar can walk, Andy's sister Viv owns his room, and Jake cannot get into his house.

Season 2
24 votes

#2 - Season 2

First Aired 11/22/2014

The Nowhere Boys have found their way home, but Felix, Jake, Sam and Andy soon discover the adventure doesn't stop just because they're back. As they experiment with their new and unpredictable powers over earth, wind, fire and water, the boys realise they aren't the only ones who crossed back to this universe.

Two Moons Rising
8 votes

#3 - Two Moons Rising

First Aired 11/10/2016