The BEST episodes of John Wayne Gacy: Devil in Disguise

Every episode of John Wayne Gacy: Devil in Disguise ever, ranked from best to worst by thousands of votes from fans of the show. The best episodes of John Wayne Gacy: Devil in Disguise!

The chilling story of one of the world’s most notorious serial killers told through the words of Gacy himself, those who were forever changed by his unspeakable deeds and those who believe that the full truth about the case remains concealed to this day.

Last Updated: 7/13/2023Network: PeacockStatus: Ended
It Never Ends
71 votes

#1 - It Never Ends

Season 1 - Episode 6 - Aired 3/25/2021

Questions about the Gacy case linger 40 years later, as does the fallout from his terrible crimes.

You Have to Dig
74 votes

#2 - You Have to Dig

Season 1 - Episode 5 - Aired 3/25/2021

A quick verdict doesn't end the story; the specter of more victims has investigators digging again.

By Reason of Insanity
77 votes

#3 - By Reason of Insanity

Season 1 - Episode 4 - Aired 3/25/2021

The jury must decide between sending Gacy to a psychiatric facility or condemning him to a death sentence.

Warning Signs
98 votes

#4 - Warning Signs

Season 1 - Episode 2 - Aired 3/25/2021

An examination of Gacy's past reveals evidence that authorities knew he was a sexual predator.

Horrific Acts
90 votes

#5 - Horrific Acts

Season 1 - Episode 3 - Aired 3/25/2021

Gacy details his murders in a chilling confession as police uncover the scope of his crimes.

Watch Now:Amazon
The Trigger
115 votes

#6 - The Trigger

Season 1 - Episode 1 - Aired 3/25/2021

A young man's disappearance leads police to Gacy's home, where his horrifying crimes are discovered.