I Am Cait

The BEST episodes of I Am Cait

Every episode of I Am Cait ever, ranked from best to worst by thousands of votes from fans of the show. The best episodes of I Am Cait!

"I Am Cait" is the new documentary series with Caitlyn Jenner, formerly Bruce Jenner, living her life as a transgender woman. The series will tell her intimate story and will join "Cait" as she seeks out her "new normal."

Last Updated: 6/16/2022Network: E!
Houston, We Have a Problem
50 votes

#1 - Houston, We Have a Problem

Season 2 - Episode 8 - Aired 4/24/2016

Caitlyn, bent on proving her commitment to the LGBT cause, risks arrest in Houston with her friends; Ella tries to mend fences with her father, who struggles to accept her transition.

Watch Now:Amazon
Road Trip (Part 2)
74 votes

#2 - Road Trip (Part 2)

Season 1 - Episode 3 - Aired 8/9/2015

Cait sets out to give her new friends the trip of a lifetime, and in turn, they challenge Cait to break down her walls and get personal. Meanwhile, Cait must figure out how to balance her old friendships with her new ones.

Watch Now:AmazoniTunes
Meeting Cait
163 votes

#3 - Meeting Cait

Season 1 - Episode 1 - Aired 7/26/2015

Caitlyn Jenner proudly announces her true self to the world via a Vanity Fair magazine cover story, but at the same time struggles with meeting some of her family for the first time. Meanwhile, she becomes inspired to learn more about transgender youth in crisis.

Watch Now:AmazoniTunes
A New Beginning
69 votes

#4 - A New Beginning

Season 1 - Episode 8 - Aired 9/13/2015

Cait and Kris Jenner sit-down to air their grievances with each other in an attempt to move forward as a family; Cait plans a spiritual ceremony to claim her new name, and it becomes a symbolic celebration for her new friends also.

Watch Now:AmazoniTunes
Guess Who's Coming to Dinner?
50 votes

#5 - Guess Who's Coming to Dinner?

Season 2 - Episode 6 - Aired 4/10/2016

Kris visits Cait in New Orleans, to try improve their relationship, but when old wounds arise between the exes, Cait's friends must intervene.

Watch Now:Amazon
The Dating Game
72 votes

#6 - The Dating Game

Season 1 - Episode 6 - Aired 8/30/2015

Cait realizes how hard it can be to date as a trans woman when Candis talks about her relationship history; Cait tries to get Candis to believe in love again, while Jenny Boylan urges Cait to talk about who she's attracted to.

Watch Now:AmazoniTunes
The Great Debate
85 votes

#7 - The Great Debate

Season 2 - Episode 4 - Aired 3/27/2016

After Cait is challenged to control herself during the Democratic debates, the women are challenged by a visit to Cait's alma mater, a conservative, Christian college in Iowa.

Watch Now:Amazon
Great Scott!
53 votes

#8 - Great Scott!

Season 2 - Episode 5 - Aired 4/3/2016

When the newly sober Scott visits Cait on the road trip, they struggle to find common ground. Meanwhile, Cait and the women attend a ceremony for Transgender Day of Remembrance.

Watch Now:Amazon
Take Pride
64 votes

#9 - Take Pride

Season 1 - Episode 5 - Aired 8/23/2015

Caitlyn begins to feel included in the LGBT community after attending a New York City Pride event; at the same time, she struggles to reconnect with her male friends; and receives advice from Scott Disick.

Watch Now:AmazoniTunes
Partner Up
60 votes

#10 - Partner Up

Season 2 - Episode 3 - Aired 3/20/2016

Cait reveals her deepest fears about dating men after she witnesses Candis get stood up by a guy because she's trans.

Watch Now:Amazon
Road Trip (Part 1)
86 votes

#11 - Road Trip (Part 1)

Season 1 - Episode 2 - Aired 8/2/2015

Cait is pleased to be on a road trip with her new transgender friends, but they question if her privileged status is going to stop her from being their new spokesperson.

Watch Now:AmazoniTunes
Kiss And Make-Up
76 votes

#12 - Kiss And Make-Up

Season 2 - Episode 7 - Aired 4/17/2016

Cait's personal growth on the road trip is tested when she tries to apologize to her ex-wife Kris for her part in the ending of their marriage; Candis looks into her options to adopt a baby.

Watch Now:Amazon
Politically Incorrect
104 votes

#13 - Politically Incorrect

Season 2 - Episode 1 - Aired 3/6/2016

Cait and her friends start a cross-country road trip in a tour bus, and the other women corner Cait about her sexual orientation and her politics.

Family Interference
73 votes

#14 - Family Interference

Season 1 - Episode 4 - Aired 8/16/2015

Candis invites Cait over for an all-girl sleep over; Kim and Khloe discuss comments aimed at Cait's ex, their mother, in her Vanity Fair article; later, Cait visits a support group for families with children that are transitioning.

Watch Now:AmazoniTunes
Woman of the Year?
88 votes

#15 - Woman of the Year?

Season 2 - Episode 2 - Aired 3/13/2016

After a heated political argument on the bus, the women decide to confront Cait on her aggressive debating style and suggest a more feminine approach.

Watch Now:Amazon
What's In A Name?
110 votes

#16 - What's In A Name?

Season 1 - Episode 7 - Aired 9/6/2015

Cait is hesitant to use her new name at her country club, but she officially changes her IDs when Candis calls her out for playing both sides; Cait's anxiety grows as she prepares for The ESPYs and a sit-down with Kris Jenner.

Watch Now:AmazoniTunes

Want to see the rest of the rankings?

Episode Ninja is a small business run by one person.
Pro memberships help fund servers and new feature development!