The BEST Seasons of Haven

Every season ever - ranked by fan votes!

Last Updated: Sep 20, 2021

Network: Syfy

When shrewd and confident FBI Special Agent Audrey Parker arrives in the small town of Haven she soon finds herself caught up with the return of The Troubles, a plague of supernatural afflictions that occurred in the town at least once before. If that was not enough to draw her in, she also finds a link that may lead her to the mother she has never known.

Season 3

#1 - Season 3

First Aired: Sep 21, 2012

Season three picks up immediately following the events of the gripping season two finale with Audrey having been kidnapped; Nathan warned against pursuing a romantic relationship with Audrey; and Duke seemingly engaged in a fight to the death with Nathan after he discovers his family lineage is to kill "troubled" citizens of Haven.

star 8.10
90 votes
Season 2

#2 - Season 2

First Aired: Jun 11, 2011

Audrey Parker must not only stay on top of Haven's many afflictions, but she must also solve her most challenging case yet: the secret of her own lost past and its ties to Haven. With the help of Nathan Wuornos, a handsome local cop with his own trouble, and Duke Crocker, a local smuggler and reluctant aide in solving Haven's troubles, Audrey digs deeper into uncovering her identity.

star 8.08
93 votes
Season 1

#3 - Season 1

First Aired: Jul 9, 2010

FBI agent Audrey Parker arrives in the town of Haven, Maine on a routine case and her knack for unraveling mysteries proves an asset when she discovers that the seemingly sleepy town is, in fact, a longtime refuge for people with supernatural afflictions. Among the townspeople are local cop Nathan Wuornos, who eventually becomes Audrey's partner, and the mysterious and charming Duke Crocker.

star 7.87
109 votes
Season 4

#4 - Season 4

First Aired: Sep 13, 2013

Season four picks up six months after the town was pummeled by a violent meteor storm and Audrey and Duke vanished into thin air, leaving an injured Nathan marooned in Haven.

star 7.73
88 votes
Season 5

#5 - Season 5

First Aired: Sep 11, 2014

Haven's protectors are thrust into uncharted waters: Duke is now a ticking time bomb, fighting to contain the Troubles within him, while Nathan faces his greatest fear that Audrey—the woman he's fought so desperately to save—may be gone forever.

star 7.41
95 votes