The BEST Episodes of Bring It On, Ghost

Every episode ever - ranked by fan votes!

Last Updated: Sep 21, 2021

Network: tvN

Park Bong Pal is a 17-year-old boy with the ability to see and hear ghosts. What he’s discovered over the years is that he can touch them and fight them off, so when he’s in need of a part-time job and can’t find one that pays well enough, he starts putting ads online as an exorcist for hire. His ad: “Will face off with your ghosts. Chances of winning: virgin ghosts 80%, bachelor ghosts 40%, child ghosts 97%, the rest 50%.” One night he goes out on the job and faces off with a schoolgirl ghost Kim Hyun Ji, and during the fight they accidentally kiss and sparks fly.

Watch Now
Gampo Inn

#1 - Gampo Inn

Season 1 - Episode 2 - Aired Jul 12, 2016

Hyun Ji refuses to leave Bong Pal alone. Chun Sang and In Rang are given a week to evacuate their club space.

star 8.03
35 votes
Hyun Ji Tries to Get Her Life Back

#2 - Hyun Ji Tries to Get Her Life Back

Season 1 - Episode 13 - Aired Aug 22, 2016

Bong Pal distances himself as he waits for Hyun Ji’s memory to return. Chun Sang and In Rang ask the police to reinvestigate the hit-and-run.

star 8.00
25 votes
Hyun Ji Starts to Remember

#3 - Hyun Ji Starts to Remember

Season 1 - Episode 11 - Aired Aug 15, 2016

Bong Pal and In Rang have a hard time committing to work. Hyun Ji gains more memories and unwittingly puts herself in danger.

star 7.96
25 votes
The Grand Battle

#4 - The Grand Battle

Season 1 - Episode 15 - Aired Aug 29, 2016

Bong Pal, Chun Sang, and In Rang chase Professor Joo after he kidnaps Hyun Ji.

star 7.96
23 votes
A Kiss

#5 - A Kiss

Season 1 - Episode 1 - Aired Jul 11, 2016

Desperate to find members for their ghost-catching club, Chun Sang and In Rang live stream a trip to a haunted school. Small-time exorcist Park Bong Pal is summoned to the same school and meets Kim Hyun Ji, the ghost of a high school girl.

star 7.95
42 votes
A Child Ghost and Bong Pal's Memories

#6 - A Child Ghost and Bong Pal's Memories

Season 1 - Episode 5 - Aired Jul 25, 2016

Chun Sang and In Rang offer Bong Pal a partnership deal. Hyun Ji finds herself getting jealous of Seo Yeon.

star 7.94
31 votes
Bong Pal's Father Is Found

#7 - Bong Pal's Father Is Found

Season 1 - Episode 14 - Aired Aug 23, 2016

Park Ji Hoon’s body is found. Myung Chul realizes what happened five years ago, but hesitates to tell Bong Pal.

star 7.92
26 votes
The Ferris Wheel

#8 - The Ferris Wheel

Season 1 - Episode 8 - Aired Aug 2, 2016

In Rang’s crush on Hyun Ji grows. Blood Sausage Soup is called to a closed mental institute.

star 7.87
31 votes
A Ghost in the Water

#9 - A Ghost in the Water

Season 1 - Episode 6 - Aired Jul 26, 2016

The newly formed ghost-hunting club goes on a retreat. Hey Sung is questioned by the police about No Hyun Joo’s death.

star 7.82
28 votes
Hyun Ji Wakes Up from a Coma

#10 - Hyun Ji Wakes Up from a Coma

Season 1 - Episode 12 - Aired Aug 16, 2016

Bong Pal is at a loss when Hyun Ji doesn’t remember him. Hye Sung starts a new plan to silence Hyun Ji.

star 7.79
24 votes
Miz and Her Haters

#11 - Miz and Her Haters

Season 1 - Episode 3 - Aired Jul 18, 2016

Bong Pal and Hyun Ji decide to live together. A gamer who hacked Chun Sang’s account gets him suspected of murder.

star 7.76
33 votes
Bong Pal's Birthday

#12 - Bong Pal's Birthday

Season 1 - Episode 10 - Aired Aug 9, 2016

Myung Chul meets Hye Sung and decides Bong Pal needs protection. Hyun Ji questions if staying with Bong Pal is the right decision.

star 7.72
25 votes
Happily Ever After

#13 - Happily Ever After

Season 1 - Episode 16 - Aired Aug 30, 2016

Bong Pal waits for Hyun Ji to get into college so they can attend together. Chun Sang and In Rang try to keep Blood Sausage Soup alive.

star 7.72
25 votes
At Sauna

#14 - At Sauna

Season 1 - Episode 4 - Aired Jul 19, 2016

Hyun Ji’s tutoring does not go as well as expected. Chun Sang and In Rang scramble to pay off their debts.

star 7.67
30 votes
A Human and a Ghost

#15 - A Human and a Ghost

Season 1 - Episode 9 - Aired Aug 8, 2016

Bong Pal and Hyun Ji go on a date. The police receive a confession about Hyun Joo.

star 7.67
27 votes

#16 - Mother

Season 1 - Episode 7 - Aired Aug 1, 2016

Myung Chul investigates his suspicions. Chun Sang lands a potential investor for Blood Sausage Soup.

star 7.59
32 votes