The BEST Seasons of America's Book of Secrets

Every season ever - ranked by fan votes!

Last Updated: Oct 27, 2021

Network: H2

Have you ever wondered what goes on behind the scenes of the most legendary monuments and powerful organizations in the United States? America’s Book of Secrets lifts the veil of mystery, giving you unparalleled access to historical narratives and insider information previously hidden from the public. Through in-depth research and exclusive channels, this series delves into a variety of familiar but enigmatic American institutions, from the FBI and the Pentagon to Fort Knox and Area 51. Go beyond the locked doors and security checkpoints of government agencies, famous landmarks and stealthy societies to glimpse the hidden worlds you were never intended to see.

Season 2

#1 - Season 2

First Aired: Apr 6, 2013

star 8.00
3 votes
Season 1

#2 - Season 1

First Aired: Jan 22, 2012

star 7.67
6 votes
Season 3

#3 - Season 3

First Aired: Mar 30, 2014

star 7.00
2 votes
Season 4

#4 - Season 4

First Aired: May 12, 2021

star 7.00
2 votes