Declassified: Untold Stories Of American Spies

The BEST seasons of Declassified: Untold Stories Of American Spies

Every season ever - ranked by fan votes!

Hosted by former U.S. Congressman Mike Rogers, also the former chairman of the House Intelligence Committee, each episode features a newly declassified mission told first-hand by the agents who lived it, providing viewers with unprecedented access to the riveting and secret world of espionage. Declassified covers missions set in fascinating locations and time periods from Cold War era Moscow to modern day Iran, from the streets of 1980s Cuba to today’s bustling Beijing. All 16 intelligence agencies from the CIA to the FBI are represented, revealing the unbelievable true stories of America’s covert operations in the United States and around the world.

Last Updated: 6/25/2022Network: CNN
Season 3
1 votes

#1 - Season 3

First Aired 9/30/2019

Season 2
4 votes

#2 - Season 2

First Aired 7/23/2017

Season 1
3 votes

#3 - Season 1

First Aired 6/20/2016