The BEST Episodes of Costume Quest

Every episode ever - ranked by fan votes!

Last Updated: Nov 28, 2021

Network: Amazon

Wren, Reynold, Everett and Lucy face off against ferocious, nougat-munching monsters that lurk in the shadows of the sleepy town of Auburn Hollow. They must learn to use their imaginations to unlock the magical powers of their homemade costumes and save the universe on a night where monsters reign... Halloween!

Watch Now
What About Norm?/O Grubbin Where Art Thou?

#1 - What About Norm?/O Grubbin Where Art Thou?

Season 1 - Episode 12 - Aired Oct 11, 2019

What About Norm?: With Wren on the warpath, only Norm can heal the divide by finally telling everyone the truth about his past. O Grubbin Where Art Thou?: With no one else around to help lead the way, Reynold must find his inner Grubbin and bring together an unlikely team to save the day.

star 7.25
4 votes
For the Love of Lincoln/Monsters in Our Midst

#2 - For the Love of Lincoln/Monsters in Our Midst

Season 1 - Episode 1 - Aired Mar 7, 2019

For the Love of Lincoln: The kids search the town to find this year’s must-have Halloween costume, until a lurking stranger takes a special interest in their very first costume quest. Monsters in Our Midst: With everyone totally freaked by last night’s eerie encounter, Everett leads the charge to find an adult to help solve their monster problem.

star 6.73
11 votes
Baking is Best with Friends/Danger Bike Man Rides Again

#3 - Baking is Best with Friends/Danger Bike Man Rides Again

Season 1 - Episode 5 - Aired Mar 7, 2019

Baking is Best with Friends: The kids enlist Norm to help with a secret mission at a family haunted house, but his awkwardness with the parents threatens to upend the entire spooky plan. Danger Bike Man Rides Again: Everett’s secret plan to reconnect with his brother goes downhill fast when he confronts the only thing more annoying than monsters - teenagers.

star 6.40
5 votes
Girl, You'll Be a Grubbin Soon/Secrets and Lies

#4 - Girl, You'll Be a Grubbin Soon/Secrets and Lies

Season 1 - Episode 6 - Aired Mar 7, 2019

Girl, You’ll Be a Grubbin Soon: Desperate to prove she’s not a baby anymore, Lucy spends her 12th birthday with some unlikely party-animals. Secrets and Lies: The kids find an intruder trashing Norm’s shop, so they costume up and grill the culprit to reveal his evil intentions.

star 6.40
5 votes
The Fun Room/Ghosting

#5 - The Fun Room/Ghosting

Season 1 - Episode 3 - Aired Mar 7, 2019

The Fun Room: When all four kids get caught in Norm’s anti-monster booby trap, they must work as one to escape or pay “The Ultimate Price.” Ghosting: Norm reveals the Repugnians’ evil plan to the kids. Everyone is eager to join in the fight except Reynold, who quickly grabs a bedsheet and disappears.

star 6.20
5 votes
Breaker, Breaker/Factory Tour

#6 - Breaker, Breaker/Factory Tour

Season 1 - Episode 7 - Aired Oct 11, 2019

Breaker, Breaker: It’s Nougat Day in Auburn Hollow and Everett must team up with his dad on a back-woods mission to protect a town treasure from being heisted by the Repugnians. Factory Tour: When Oona invites Bob Dickerson into Nougatown to prove that the factory is running smoothly, the kids sneak inside to defend the candy queen.

star 6.00
3 votes
Dry-Cleaners and Dragons/In the Mouth of Badness

#7 - Dry-Cleaners and Dragons/In the Mouth of Badness

Season 1 - Episode 10 - Aired Oct 11, 2019

Dry-Cleaners and Dragons: Wren breaks away from the rest of the group to go on a secret mission with Oona, but is she ready to fight side-by-side with a costume master? In the Mouth of Badness: The kids make a last-ditch effort to stop Bob from taking over Nougatown by tricking him into a mouth-watering showdown that no Repugnian could ever win.

star 6.00
3 votes
The Best Offense/Belly of the Beast

#8 - The Best Offense/Belly of the Beast

Season 1 - Episode 2 - Aired Mar 7, 2019

The Best Offense: When the kids sneak into Nougatown to unlock the secret powers of their magic costumes, Lucy and Reynold question their ability to become monster-brawling heroes. Belly of the Beast: Determined to retrieve an important item, Wren leads the reluctant group underground into the spooky, secret headquarters of the Repugnians.

star 5.80
5 votes
The Keychain to My Heart/The Big Con

#9 - The Keychain to My Heart/The Big Con

Season 1 - Episode 4 - Aired Mar 7, 2019

The Keychain to My Heart: Everett makes it his mission to become better friends with Lucy while a diabolical Repugnian scheme threatens to shut down Nougatown’s famous Steel Dragon roller coaster. The Big Con: Wren puts the whole team in danger with a risky plan to use her Abe Jr. costume to meet her hero, Roody Tootz, at this year’s Auburn-Con.

star 5.75
4 votes
Stuck in the Middle With Tootz/Scout's Honor

#10 - Stuck in the Middle With Tootz/Scout's Honor

Season 1 - Episode 8 - Aired Oct 11, 2019

Stuck in the Middle with Tootz: The kids are desperate for a win against the Repugnians, so Wren does the unthinkable and reaches out to her former hero, Roody Tootz, to make a secret deal. Scout’s Honor: Burdened with a monstrous secret, Reynold heads to city hall for some R and R, where he meets a new friend who takes him on an historic adventure.

star 5.33
3 votes
Schmooze Cruise/Perfect Vision

#11 - Schmooze Cruise/Perfect Vision

Season 1 - Episode 9 - Aired Oct 11, 2019

Schmooze Cruise: On Bob Dickerson’s “Schmooze Cruise,” Everett enlists the whole team to help save his love- struck brother, Benji, from becoming a totally boring grown-up. Perfect Vision: Lucy takes destiny into her own hands after her witch costume reveals a terrifying family secret that may explain the mystery of never relating to her mom.

star 4.50
2 votes
Deal With It/Sibling Showdown

#12 - Deal With It/Sibling Showdown

Season 1 - Episode 11 - Aired Oct 11, 2019

Deal With It: The kids search for meaning at the lake while Norm goes on a secret mission to right his past wrongs. Sibling Showdown: The whole team is in shambles. Wren takes her rage out on Reynold while Everett and Lucy do their best to keep things from getting worse.

star 4.50
2 votes
All Hallows' Eve

#13 - All Hallows' Eve

Season 1 - Episode 13 - Aired Oct 11, 2019

All Hallows’ Eve Halloween night has come. No nougat is safe.

star 0.00
0 votes
Heroes on Holiday

#14 - Heroes on Holiday

Season 1 - Episode 14 - Aired Nov 22, 2019

Everyone is jolly as ever at the Auburn Hollow Christmas Festival of Cheer. Wren, Reynold, Everett and Lucy are thrilled to finally enjoy a holiday without having to worry about saving the universe, but trouble looms when the monster hunter Silvia Razer arrives looking for paranormal activity. With their friends in danger, the kids must use their magic costumes once again and face this new foe.

star 0.00
0 votes