The BEST episodes of Alice in Borderland (2014)

Every episode of Alice in Borderland (2014) ever, ranked from best to worst by thousands of votes from fans of the show. The best episodes of Alice in Borderland (2014)!

The story follows a high school boy named Arisu and other youths who are transported to a devastated alternate world. Trapped, they are forced to play a deadly game of survival.

Last Updated: 7/8/2024Network: Status: Ended
Five of Spades
25 votes

#1 - Five of Spades

Season 1 - Episode 2 - Aired 12/18/2014

This game takes place in an apartment complex. Everyone in the complex will be running from "It". "It" is a muscular uzi-wielding horse masked individual.

Three of Clubs
39 votes

#2 - Three of Clubs

Season 1 - Episode 1 - Aired 10/17/2014

Alice participates, for the first time, in a game in Borderland. The game is a shrine stage where each player has to pull a fortune, and has to answer a question written on the fortune. If the answer is incorrect a hail of flaming arrows is fired at the players.

Watch Now:Amazon
Seven of Hearts
25 votes

#3 - Seven of Hearts

Season 1 - Episode 3 - Aired 2/16/2015

This game takes place in a botanical garden. One player becomes the wolf and the remaining three become sheep. The sheep shall try to avoid the gaze of the wolf.

Watch Now:Amazon