The BEST Episodes of 7 Deadly Sins

Every episode ever - ranked by fan votes!

Last Updated: Jan 12, 2022

Network: Showtime

Dark, twisted and wildly entertaining, 7 DEADLY SINS proves that truth really is stranger than fiction. Acclaimed, Oscar®-nominated documentary filmmaker Morgan Spurlock (SUPERSIZE ME) presents an outrageous, modern day interpretation of the seven deadly sins: lust, gluttony, greed, sloth, wrath, envy, and pride. Each episode presents a story around one of the sins that is so extreme you won't believe it's non-fiction. It's humanity like you've never seen it, and you won't be able to look away.

Watch Now

#1 - Envy

Season 1 - Episode 2 - Aired Aug 14, 2014

Men who want to be women so bad - temporarily, anyway - that they turn themselves into living female dolls; a healthy young man who envies the disabled so much that he uses a wheelchair; and women who treat hyper-realistic dolls as the newborn babies they desperately wish they had.

star 7.67
54 votes

#2 - Lust

Season 1 - Episode 3 - Aired Aug 21, 2014

A handsome young man who prefers ladies three times his age; promoting prostitution - and the minister who practices what he preaches; plus, a sex toy craftsman who lovingly specializes in the only live-molded horse dildos in the country.

star 7.64
44 votes

#3 - Gluttony

Season 1 - Episode 1 - Aired Aug 7, 2014

700-pound entertainer. Heart Attack Grill. Obese coffins. Series premiere.

star 7.63
83 votes

#4 - Sloth

Season 1 - Episode 7 - Aired Sep 18, 2014

A patch to stop tasting food; high-tech masturbation. Series finale.

star 7.55
33 votes

#5 - Pride

Season 1 - Episode 5 - Aired Sep 4, 2014

Porn star Elizabeth Starr, whose O-cup breast implants might well be the death of her. Plus, a place where the dying go to be frozen until the distant future - hoping that as-of-yet unborn doctors can bring them back to life and make them healthy once again.

star 7.50
30 votes

#6 - Wrath

Season 1 - Episode 4 - Aired Aug 28, 2014

Fight club amateurs who pummel each other. Building a better bullet.

star 7.47
30 votes

#7 - Greed

Season 1 - Episode 6 - Aired Sep 11, 2014

Gold digger dating service; a twist on backyard hunting; preaching avarice.

star 7.21
28 votes