The BEST Episodes of The Kettering Incident

Every episode ever - ranked by fan votes!

Last Updated: Sep 17, 2020

Network: Showcase (AU)

When Dr. Anna Macy returns to her hometown of Kettering, a missing girl case stirs up painful memories. As Anna discovers more about the girl, she uncovers terrifying secrets woven into the very fabric of the town and hidden deep in her own past.

The Forest

#1 - The Forest

Season 1 - Episode 5 - Aired Jul 25, 2016

At the hospital, Anna discovers the blood test for Kade is missing and is unsettled to find strange activist Jens there. Dutch accuses Roy of being corrupt and hiding secrets that led to Anna being sent away.

star 7.89
348 votes

#2 - Madness

Season 1 - Episode 7 - Aired Aug 8, 2016

Kettering is in crisis toxic water is coming from the ridge and the mill has been sold. A fingerprint from 15 years ago links a missing local to Gillian's disappearance. Dutch finds a bloody weapon in Anna's car.

star 7.75
342 votes

#3 - Roy

Season 1 - Episode 6 - Aired Aug 1, 2016

Anna finds her mother emerging from a fugue up at Mother Sullivan's House. Wendy s blood type has changed with dire consequences. Fergus reports Dutch over the drugs, but is stunned when the Commissioner covers.

star 7.73
329 votes
The Search

#4 - The Search

Season 1 - Episode 3 - Aired Jul 11, 2016

With Chloe's phone found crushed in the forest, the police mount a search. The tension between the Greenies and loggers intensifies.

star 7.67
347 votes
The Mill

#5 - The Mill

Season 1 - Episode 4 - Aired Jul 18, 2016

Anna tries to leave Kettering after Dutch reveals the truth of her relationship with Gillian, raising suspicions about her actions 15 years ago. She visits her mother for answers, but finds her in a vegetative state.

star 7.66
347 votes
The Lights

#6 - The Lights

Season 1 - Episode 2 - Aired Jul 4, 2016

Anna must confront the events of her past and the truth of what is happening in Kettering forest.

star 7.38
235 votes

#7 - Anna

Season 1 - Episode 1 - Aired Jul 4, 2016

When two girls disappear in the Tasmanian wilds 15 years apart, Dr Anna Macy finds herself linked to both cases.

star 7.29
564 votes
The Homecoming

#8 - The Homecoming

Season 1 - Episode 8 - Aired Aug 15, 2016

Anna is convinced she knows what happened to Gillian 15 years ago. The town farewells a local while another life hangs in the balance. Anna faces the shocking truth of what happened the night of The Kettering Incident.

star 7.23
336 votes