The BEST Seasons of The Care Bears

Every season ever - ranked by fan votes!

Last Updated: Feb 11, 2020

Network: ABC (US)

The Care Bears keep watch over the earth to keep bad feelings at bay. Whenever a kid is feeling down, they are there to help bring a smile to the child's face. They live in a city in the sky, named Care-A-Lot. They hold meetings in the Hall of Caring to discuss important matters. Their cousins live in the Forest of Feelings. The Care Bear Cousins' leader is Braveheart Lion. Each bear and cousin has a special power, related to the symbol on its tummy. When they unite, they can use the Care Bear Stare to beam good energy at their enemies, such as No Heart, Professor Cold Heart, Shrieky, and Beastly. The bears have two modes of transportation, Cloudmobiles and Rainbow Rollers, which they fly down to earth on whenever there is trouble. They are alerted to problems by the Care-O-Meter. The Care Bears Family combined old episodes of Care Bears with new ones.

#1 - Season 2

First Aired: Sep 13, 1986

star 6.50
2 votes

#2 - Season 1

First Aired: Sep 14, 1985

star 6.00
3 votes

#3 - Season 3

First Aired: Sep 26, 1987

star 5.00
1 votes

#4 - Season 4

First Aired: Apr 30, 1988

star 5.00
1 votes