Stephen King's It

The BEST episodes of Stephen King's It

Every episode ever - ranked by fan votes!

In the quiet town of Derry, Maine, seven friends (Bill, Eddie, Mike, Bev, Stan, Richie and Ben, the "Losers Club") have all been seeing and hearing strange things, most of which revolve around an evil entity appearing as a clown named Pennywise. The kids eventually discover that Georgie, the younger brother of the leader of the club, Bill, fell victim to this evil. The group sets out to stop the force and put it to rest once and for all. Thirty years after defeating It, Mike Hanlon, the only member who remained in Derry, is suspecting that It has returned, and is forced to call back all of the Losers Club, due to a promise they all made to return if its evil shall ever resurface. Uncovering new powers and clues, the club reunites as adults and comes face-to-face with the evil that has haunted and fed on Derry for centuries.

Last Updated: 6/13/2022Network: ABC (US)
Part One
115 votes

#1 - Part One

Season 1 - Episode 1 - Aired 11/18/1990

A demonic creature haunts a small New England town and is killing its children. Seven outcast children band together to destroy the monster and form a friendship that will last a lifetime.

Watch Now:Amazon
Part Two
108 votes

#2 - Part Two

Season 1 - Episode 2 - Aired 11/20/1990

Thirty years after being destroyed by a group of children, Pennywise is back. The group return as adults to face the evil one last time.

Watch Now:Amazon