The BEST episodes of Kevin Hart: Don't F**k This Up

Every episode of Kevin Hart: Don't F**k This Up ever, ranked from best to worst by thousands of votes from fans of the show. The best episodes of Kevin Hart: Don't F**k This Up!

Kevin Hart gives a behind-the-scenes look at his life events from the past year, including his experiences being a father and a businessman.

Last Updated: 4/29/2023Network:Netflix
This Has to Work
38 votes

#1 - This Has to Work

Season 1 - Episode 5 - Aired 12/27/2019

While embarking on a global tour, Kevin reflects on his comedic journey and the road to acceptance before receiving the biggest news of his career.

Kingdom of Kevin
38 votes

#2 - Kingdom of Kevin

Season 1 - Episode 6 - Aired 12/27/2019

Caught in a storm of controversy, Kevin learns a hard lesson in humility and considers the best course of action. Later, hindsight shifts his stance.

40 votes

#3 - Bulletproof

Season 1 - Episode 4 - Aired 12/27/2019

Kevin takes ownership of his actions following an intense argument. He then prepares for the release of the first film under his production company.

What Happened in Vegas
41 votes

#4 - What Happened in Vegas

Season 1 - Episode 3 - Aired 12/27/2019

After a public and humiliating mistake, Kevin shares details surrounding the scandal that strained his marriage and brought him closer to his circle.

Don't Be a Bitch
54 votes

#5 - Don't Be a Bitch

Season 1 - Episode 2 - Aired 12/27/2019

Kevin examines his relationship with his father. He also introduces his wife and "road warriors" before getting blindsided by controversy.

57 votes

#6 - 24/Kevin

Season 1 - Episode 1 - Aired 12/27/2019

Months before a public scandal, Kevin Hart offers a glimpse into his ambitious schedule and remembers the woman responsible for his grueling work ethic.

Watch Now:Amazon

Want to see the rest of the rankings?

Episode Ninja is a small business run by one person.
Pro memberships help fund servers and new feature development!