The BEST episodes of Doctor Who (2009)

Every episode of Doctor Who (2009) ever, ranked from best to worst by thousands of votes from fans of the show. The best episodes of Doctor Who (2009)!

Doctor Who 2009 is a non-profit making series of short fan films celebrating the BBC TV series Doctor Who. Join the adventure, with a brand new series of 13 episodes for the Doctor, in this exciting new fan project.

Last Updated: 10/31/2023Network: Status: Ended
Fire and Ice
54 votes

#1 - Fire and Ice

Season 1 - Episode 1 - Aired 9/4/2009

This is the 1st of a brand new series of thirteen episodes for the Doctor "Nothing ever happened to Alice Hemingway - until Alice Hemingway happened to the Doctor."

Watch Now:AmazonApple TV