Deadliest Warrior

The BEST seasons of Deadliest Warrior

Every episode ever - ranked by fan votes!

Each week on Deadliest Warrior, a new episode will pit two of the most feared warriors civilization has ever known against each other. Along with the use of 21st century science and the latest in CGI technology, each episode enlists warrior-specific world-class fighters and experts to provide insight into what makes these combatants tick, analyzing every facet of their unique skills of destruction, culminating in a head-to-head final fight between two legends of the battlefield that will produce the deadliest warrior.

Last Updated: 5/8/2022Network: Spike
Season 3
2 votes

#1 - Season 3

First Aired 7/21/2011

Shortly after the season 2 finale, season 3 was announced on, followed shortly after by a live Aftermath featuring new host Richard "Mack" Machowicz answering fan questions. On October 13 the show announced the start of production for the season. Over the course of several weeks, Spike revealed the Season 3 match ups. The battle simulator now simulates 5,000 battles as opposed to the previous 1,000. The new format is a squad on squad battle of 5 vs. 5. An average of 100 different X-factors are now factored into each simulation, each being rated on a scale from 1 to 100. Season 3 premiered on July 20, 2011 at 10 pm EDT.

Season 2
2 votes

#2 - Season 2

First Aired 4/21/2010

This is a list of episodes for season 2 of Deadliest Warrior. Season 2 was announced by the Team and by Spike, along with a video game. A teaser image posted on Twitter shows a Ballistic Gel torso behind a podium. A teaser video was posted for Deadliest Warrior for the people who signed up for Warrior Den with some of the weapons for season 2. The weapons trailer only showed modern weapons. Season 2 premiered April 20, 2010, at 10 pm ET.

Season 1
2 votes

#3 - Season 1

First Aired 4/8/2009

This is a list of episodes from the first season of Deadliest Warrior. Deadliest Warrior premiered on April 7, 2009 at 10 pm ET. Nine one-hour episodes of the show were produced for Season 1. Season 1 was released on DVD and Blu-ray on May 11, 2010.