The BEST episodes of Apache: The Life of Carlos Tevez

Every episode of Apache: The Life of Carlos Tevez ever, ranked from best to worst by thousands of votes from fans of the show. The best episodes of Apache: The Life of Carlos Tevez!

The true life story of Carlos Tevez, an Argentine soccer player who rose from a difficult childhood to Boca Juniors stardom.

Last Updated: 5/4/2023Network:Netflix
Through Lead and Disappointment
15 votes

#1 - Through Lead and Disappointment

Season 1 - Episode 2 - Aired 8/16/2019

Carlitos, already entering adolescence, does not give up despite his frustrations. The family goes through a hard time because of Kiru.

The Legacy
16 votes

#2 - The Legacy

Season 1 - Episode 3 - Aired 8/16/2019

Segundo's efforts pay off and everything seems to improve for the Tevez family, but the difficulties never end. Carlitos arrives at a crossroads.

The Value of Identity
14 votes

#3 - The Value of Identity

Season 1 - Episode 5 - Aired 8/16/2019

Carlitos has problems with his last name, but he doesn't want to hurt Fabiana, and a kick on the field puts his career at risk.

Two Mothers, One Act of Love
14 votes

#4 - Two Mothers, One Act of Love

Season 1 - Episode 6 - Aired 8/16/2019

Adriana approaches her sister and Fabiana makes a noble gesture. Carlitos resorts to alternative therapy. Danilo is caught up in a puzzling incident.

A New World, the Origin
13 votes

#5 - A New World, the Origin

Season 1 - Episode 4 - Aired 8/16/2019

Carlitos arrives at Boca with the support of his family. During a game he makes a move that defines his nickname and character.

Two Sides of the Same Coin
13 votes

#6 - Two Sides of the Same Coin

Season 1 - Episode 7 - Aired 8/16/2019

El Fuerte has another boss and the blood keeps flowing. Carlitos skips the AFA's pre-match preparations to go to a friend's birthday party.

The Big Day
14 votes

#7 - The Big Day

Season 1 - Episode 8 - Aired 8/16/2019

When Danilo is consumed by drugs and revenge, Carlitos approaches La Bombonera, which roars with anticipation of its next idol, and meets a girl.

18 votes

#8 - 1984

Season 1 - Episode 1 - Aired 8/16/2019

Carlos Martínez is born in 1984. That same year, an accident involving his mother marks the beginning of a journey full of scars.

Watch Now:Amazon

Want to see the rest of the rankings?

Episode Ninja is a small business run by one person.
Pro memberships help fund servers and new feature development!