9-1-1: Lone Star

The BEST seasons of 9-1-1: Lone Star

Every season ever - ranked by fan votes!

Nearly 20 years ago, Owen Strand was the lone survivor of his Manhattan firehouse on 9/11. In the wake of the attack, Owen had the unenviable task of rebuilding his station. After a similar tragedy happens to a firehouse in Austin, Owen, along with his troubled firefighter son, T.K., takes his progressive philosophies of life and firefighting down to Texas, where he helps them start anew. On the surface, Owen is all about big-city style and swagger, but underneath he struggles with a secret he hides from the world - one that could very well end his life.

Last Updated: 7/1/2022Network: FOX
Season 3
22 votes

#1 - Season 3

First Aired 1/4/2022

Season 2
53 votes

#2 - Season 2

First Aired 1/19/2021

Season 1
90 votes

#3 - Season 1

First Aired 1/20/2020