Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin

The BEST episodes of Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin

Every episode of Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin ever, ranked from best to worst by thousands of votes from fans of the show. The best episodes of Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin!

Twenty years ago, a series of tragic events almost ripped the blue-collar town of Millwood apart. Now, in the present day, a group of disparate teen girls — a brand-new set of Little Liars — find themselves tormented by an unknown Assailant and made to pay for the secret sin their parents committed two decades ago… as well as their own.

Last Updated: 9/23/2022Network: HBO Max
Chapter Ten: Final Girls
104 votes

#1 - Chapter Ten: Final Girls

Season 1 - Episode 10 - Aired 8/18/2022

As 'A' doubles down, the friends must work quickly to uncover the link between Angela Waters' death, their mothers, and their mysterious foe before it's too late.

Directors: Lisa Soper
Chapter Nine: Dead and Buried
93 votes

#2 - Chapter Nine: Dead and Buried

Season 1 - Episode 9 - Aired 8/18/2022

Despite coming clean about 'A,' the friends find their troubles far from over, especially as the results of the group's clandestine blood drive push Tabby towards a new suspect.

Directors: Roxanne Benjamin
Chapter Eight: Bad Blood
94 votes

#3 - Chapter Eight: Bad Blood

Season 1 - Episode 8 - Aired 8/18/2022

The friends attempt to get to the bottom of one mystery, while Imogen pursues answers to another. Then, a much needed girls' night prompts Sidney to confront her daughter about a long-held secret.

Directors: Megan Griffiths
Chapter Four: The (Fe)male Gaze
112 votes

#4 - Chapter Four: The (Fe)male Gaze

Season 1 - Episode 4 - Aired 8/4/2022

After their punishment comes to an end, the girls cement their friendship when Imogen needs them most. Meanwhile, Noa finds herself in A's crosshairs.

Directors: Lisa Soper
Chapter Six: Scars
99 votes

#5 - Chapter Six: Scars

Season 1 - Episode 6 - Aired 8/11/2022

As Imogen and Tabby dig into the mystery surrounding Angela Waters, Faran deals with the scars of her past. After Shawn confronts Marjorie, Noa questions her relationship with her mother, while Mouse spots a familiar face on her first date.

Directors: Cierra Glaude
Chapter Seven: Carnival of Souls
100 votes

#6 - Chapter Seven: Carnival of Souls

Season 1 - Episode 7 - Aired 8/11/2022

As the Millwood carnival approaches, Mouse and Tabby each struggle with secrets, and Noa notices Shawn isn't himself. Meanwhile, Imogen considers her baby's future, and Faran confronts everything that's been plaguing her.

Directors: Alex Pillai
Chapter Five: The Night He Came Home
107 votes

#7 - Chapter Five: The Night He Came Home

Season 1 - Episode 5 - Aired 8/4/2022

Desperate to keep her mother’s house, Imogen throws a Halloween party to raise cash – but the presence of an unwanted guest casts a shadow over the celebrations.

Directors: Lisa Soper
Chapter Three: Aftermath
114 votes

#8 - Chapter Three: Aftermath

Season 1 - Episode 3 - Aired 7/28/2022

In the wake of Spirit Week, Imogen unearths long-buried truths on her path to unmask the mysterious “A.” After Sheriff Beasley closes in, Noa, Faran, and Mouse weigh their options, while Tabby works to recover vital evidence.

Directors: Maggie Kiley
Chapter Two: The Spirit Queen
134 votes

#9 - Chapter Two: The Spirit Queen

Season 1 - Episode 2 - Aired 7/28/2022

As Imogen and her newfound friends plot revenge against a mutual nemesis, Karen and her twin sister Kelly hatch an insidious plan of their own.

Directors: Lisa Soper
Chapter One: Spirit Week
166 votes

#10 - Chapter One: Spirit Week

Season 1 - Episode 1 - Aired 7/28/2022

In 1999, a group of friends is rocked by the sudden death of one of their own. Twenty-two years later, their daughters are pushed together by a mysterious foe.

Directors: Lisa Soper

Want to see the rest of the rankings?

Episode Ninja is a small business run by one person.
Pro memberships help fund servers and new feature development!