The BEST Episodes of Far Cry Experience

Every episode ever - ranked by fan votes!

Last Updated: Oct 20, 2021

Network: YouTube

Taking place days before Far Cry 3, Christopher Mintz-Plasse is captured by Vaas and his gang of pirates where he becomes the subject of Vaas's torture show.

Episode 1

#1 - Episode 1

Season 1 - Episode 1 - Aired Nov 2, 2012

Discover the first episode of Far Cry Experience : the new live series by Ubisoft ! Watch Christopher Mintz-Plasse arriving on Rook Island and see his trip in paradize slowly becoming a journey to hell while his steps are leading him closer to the insanity of Vaas and his men. Welcome to the jungle: sink your teeth in before it does.

star 0.00
0 votes
Episode 2

#2 - Episode 2

Season 1 - Episode 2 - Aired Nov 8, 2012

See Christopher-Mintz-Plasse realizing how much trouble he will have to face as Vaas enters the scene. Witness the cruel brutality of this twisted character and his very own notion of “entertainment”. What will happen next? All becomes unpredictable…

star 0.00
0 votes
Episode 3

#3 - Episode 3

Season 1 - Episode 3 - Aired Nov 15, 2012

The time of the meeting has come! See Christopher-Mintz-Plasse being chased by Vaas and fighting to survive. The time of the face to face between Chris and one of his biggest and maddest fans is getting closer.

star 0.00
0 votes
Episode 4

#4 - Episode 4

Season 1 - Episode 4 - Aired Nov 22, 2012

The final showdown between Christopher Mintz-Plasse and Vaas has come… What horrors await Chris in his desperate struggle against insanty? Watch the final chapter of his adventure on Rook Island.

star 0.00
0 votes

#5 - Epilogue

Season 1 - Episode 5 - Aired Dec 10, 2012

Christopher Mintz-Plasse’s journey to hell finally reaches its end… What will happen to Chris? Will he be the first one to survive Vaas’ insanity? Or will he fall like so many before him? You have voted. Now discover the fate that was ultimately chosen for Chris.

star 0.00
0 votes