The BEST Episodes of Bad Guy

Every episode ever - ranked by fan votes!

Last Updated: Dec 8, 2021

Network: SBS (KR)

Shim Gun-wook is a mysterious, seductive, fatally charming man who is highly ambitious in achieving his goal. After his parents’ death, he believes that President Hong of Haeshin Group is the caused of all this misery. Thus, he takes a step to get closer to his enemy by preying charmingly into the youngest daughter of Hong family, Hong Mo-ne who has fallen madly and hopelessly in love with Gun-wook’s charm and good-looks. Moon Jae-in is a strong, independent woman, who has been living for herself and her younger sister, Won-in. After getting dumped by her boyfriend, she is determined to snag Hong Tae-seong, the family’s most rebellious son with a hidden past. He was born out of wedlock, and took by the rich family after they found out that his DNA matches. His life will become complicated once Shim Gun-wook steps in to cause all the turmoil… Tae-seong’s oldest sister, Hong Tae-ra was born as the first daughter of the Hong family. All her life, she has always been the obedient oldest daughter. She has never said no to her parents and went through an arranged marriage to a prosecutor. Tae-ra lives her life like the typical upper-class housewife, raising her only daughter, So-dam. But soon after she meets Gun-wook upon a coincidence meet, she throws herself into a heated love affair with the man who can both have the face of an angel and a devil at the same time…

Watch Now
Episode 1

#1 - Episode 1

Season 1 - Episode 1 - Aired May 26, 2010

The series opens up with the death of a woman, who seems to be connected to Shim Gun Wook (Kim Nam Gil). Who is he, and how is he connected to her death?

star 7.00
1 votes
Directors: Lee Hyung Min
Writers: Kim Jae Eun
Episode 2

#2 - Episode 2

Season 1 - Episode 2 - Aired May 27, 2010

Da Rim tries to cause an accident but her actions fail to hurt Gun Wook. Jae In chooses to make her first meeting with Hong Tae Sung look like an accidental encounter.

star 0.00
0 votes
Episode 3

#3 - Episode 3

Season 1 - Episode 3 - Aired Jun 3, 2010

A man offers important information as authorities continue to question Sun Young's death. Tae Ra confronts Gun Wook about his relationship with Mon Nae but he refuses to change the situation.

star 0.00
0 votes
Episode 4

#4 - Episode 4

Season 1 - Episode 4 - Aired Jun 9, 2010

During a special dinner, Jae In learns that Gun Wook has been lying to her. Jae In talks to the real Tae Sung before Gun Wook attempts to murder him.

star 0.00
0 votes
Episode 5

#5 - Episode 5

Season 1 - Episode 5 - Aired Jun 10, 2010

Tae Sung furiously struggles to fight off his attacker but he passes out before identifying Gun Wook. Jae In and Tae Sung talk before he surprises her with a passionate kiss.

star 0.00
0 votes
Episode 6

#6 - Episode 6

Season 1 - Episode 6 - Aired Jun 30, 2010

Gun Wook ignores a request to help Tae Sung and Jae In. A determined Jae In confronts Gun Wook but he tries to turn the conversation towards her interest in Tae Sung.

star 0.00
0 votes
Episode 7

#7 - Episode 7

Season 1 - Episode 7 - Aired Jul 1, 2010

Jae In is scolded for her failure while Tae Sung talks to the authorities about Sun Young's death. Gun Wook kisses Jae In after her difficult conversation with Madam Shin.

star 0.00
0 votes
Episode 8

#8 - Episode 8

Season 1 - Episode 8 - Aired Jul 7, 2010

Gun Wook secretly follows Jae In as she drinks to deal with her problems. Tae Ra and Gun Wook share a moment together as they wait in the pouring rain.

star 0.00
0 votes
Episode 9

#9 - Episode 9

Season 1 - Episode 9 - Aired Jul 8, 2010

Gun Wook works with other people to discover the men behind recent thefts of important building materials. A concerned Jae In goes to visit Tae Sung after receiving news from Gun Wook.

star 0.00
0 votes
Episode 10

#10 - Episode 10

Season 1 - Episode 10 - Aired Jul 14, 2010

Tae Sung makes Jae In leave as she tries to create a connection with him. Gun Wook takes care of Tae Ra after she passes out while talking to him.

star 0.00
0 votes
Episode 11

#11 - Episode 11

Season 1 - Episode 11 - Aired Jul 15, 2010

The authorities ask Gun Wook more questions as their investigation continues but Jae In is surprised by his replies. Gun Wook struggles with the truth about Sun Young's death as Jae In tries to offer comfort.

star 0.00
0 votes
Episode 12

#12 - Episode 12

Season 1 - Episode 12 - Aired Jul 21, 2010

Gun Wook decides to destroy everything that reminds him of Sun Young. A sad Tae Ra shares a kiss with Gun Wook as their secret moment is revealed to others.

star 0.00
0 votes
Episode 13

#13 - Episode 13

Season 1 - Episode 13 - Aired Jul 22, 2010

Mo Nae and In Jae deal with their feelings after witnessing an important moment. Madam Shin works to gather information about Tae Sung but the details lead to Gun Wook.

star 0.00
0 votes
Episode 14

#14 - Episode 14

Season 1 - Episode 14 - Aired Jul 28, 2010

Secretary Kim talks to Gun Wook and a shocking revelation leads to Madam Shin. President Hong learns the truth about Madam Shin's lie as well as its consequences for the entire family.

star 0.00
0 votes
Episode 15

#15 - Episode 15

Season 1 - Episode 15 - Aired Jul 29, 2010

A stressed President Hong passes out during the intense conversation with Gun Wook. Doctors work to revive a lifeless Gun Wook after he is seriously injured in a car accident.

star 0.00
0 votes
Episode 16

#16 - Episode 16

Season 1 - Episode 16 - Aired Aug 4, 2010

The authorities question Jae In concerning Gun Wook's recent accident and any connections it might have to Madam Shin. A surprise visitor shocks Madam Shin as she receives news about Gun Wook.

star 0.00
0 votes
Episode 17

#17 - Episode 17

Season 1 - Episode 17 - Aired Aug 5, 2010

Gun Wook confronts Madam Shin with evidence of her attempt to kill him. Madam Shin is convicted for her crimes and Jae In is unaware that a body has been found.

star 0.00
0 votes